Zen


Jeg fikk en oppvåkning etter å ha lest Lao Tsu, og nå kjenner jeg meg helt balansert i min ikke-aksjon.

56
Those who know do not talk.
Those who talk do not know.

Keep your mouth closed.
Guard your senses.
Temper your sharpness.
Simplify your problems.
Mask your brightness.
Be at one with the dust of the earth.
This is primal union.

He who has achieved this state
Is unconcerned with friends and enemies,
With good and harm, with honor and disgrace.
This therefore is the highest state of man.

Det er ikke jeg som er totalt ignorant, det er ikke mine ord som er tomme. Om dette ikke gir mening – det er meningen.

Legg igjen en kommentar

Filed under alt

Legg igjen en kommentar

